Return to Headlines

Odyssey Of The Mind Teams Advance

Congratulations to all our Odyssey of the Mind teams.
Division 1 - It's Time Omer - placed third
Team Members include:
Shelby Colburn, Gwen DeChane, Colton Taylor, Adrynn Dederick, Sophia SUndeen, Gracie Conklin, and Jadyn Doutt
Division 1 - Superhero Cliffhanger - placed second
Team Members include
Adelaide Weber, Mikey Kerns, Morgan Krotz, Keelin Finn, Evan Bauer, Kyle Robinson, and William Benatovich
Division 1 - Odd-a-Bot - placed first and will now compete in the New York State competition
Team Member include
Katie Bless, Tea Fuller, Mia Giannicchi, Emma Lafferty, Kara White, and Allison Pfeffer
Division 2 - Catch Us If You Can - placed first and will also compete in the New York State competition
Team members include
Alex Silvernail, Olivia Bacon, Aidan Murray, Katie Krotz, Jessi Rust and Katrina DeChane